Angels of Pisces

pisces angel

ANGELS OF PISCES

   The Angel Barakiel and the Archangel Sandalphon rule over the sign of Pisces. These angels bring the attributes of intuition, sympathy and security.

   Angel Barakiel is an ancient angel and he is the ruler of the order of the Seraphim. He leads the guardian angels, who work more closely with human beings than any other angels. He is known as the Angel of Blessings and he works to announce and deliver God’s blessings to man. Barakiel aids in discernment when dealing with other people and over intuition. He is the archangel of the seraphim and his name means “Lightening God.” His angelic mission is to open hearts to goodness and kindness – empathy and sympathy. He is the protector of innocents and hunts evil. Barakiel can help people to have a positive outlook and enjoy good fortune. As the guardian of Pisces, those under his protection can experience uncanny good luck. Call upon Angel Barakiel with an open heart and a willing spirit and he will answer your prayers.

   Archangel Sadalphon is the Angelic Ambassador of Prayers and his angelic responsibility is to deliver man’s prayers to God so that they may be answered. He reminds man of the power of prayer, reminding us that when we open our heart, mind and spirit in any form of prayer, we are joined and supported by the angels. As we create with our words, our thoughts, our emotions, our imagination and our intentions and beliefs, we create energy with our prayers. Sandalphon reminds us that every prayer is answered within Divine and Perfect Time and within the essence of Divine Grace. Sandalphon is one of the only Archangels in Heaven who was originally a mortal. Since he has experience living on Earth as a human, one of his duties is to inspire humanity to take good care of the planet on which we live. Archangel Sandalphon inspires the essence of living in co-creation with nature. Being connected to the Earth energies, he reminds us of the importance of being grounded and helps us to establish a secure link between heaven and earth. Known as the Angel of Music, Sandalphon is also strongly associated with heavenly, celestial music. He is aligned with all forms of sound and utilizes music and song for healing, clearing energy and raising the vibration within our self and our environment. Archangel Sandalphon is said to be the tallest of all the angels, so tall that his height enables him to reach from Earth to Heaven. Within this energy, he demonstrates how we are innately connected to both heaven and to earth. 

PRAYER TO ANGEL BARAKIEL

“Angel Barakiel,
I thank God for making you a generous channel through which
He pours many blessings into people’s lives. Please intercede
in prayer before God for me, and ask Him to bless me in all
areas of my life – from my relationships with family and friends
to my work. Grant me success in all of my pursuits that line up
with God’s will for me. Thank you for your work leading the many
guardian angels who so carefully watch over people on Earth. Please
ask my own guardian angels to deliver as many blessings to me as God
wants me to enjoy each day. Amen!”

PRAYER TO ARCHANGEL SANDALPHON

“Archangel Sandalphon,
I thank God for making you such a blessing to people
who want to praise God through music and prayer.
Please inspire me to use music to communicate with God
and present my prayers to Him in creative ways. Motivate
me to sing and play songs of praise and dance to express
how inspired I feel by my love for God and the angels.
Teach me how to use my God-given talents to make the world
a better place. Amen!”

One thought on “Angels of Pisces

  1. I thank you alot for enlighten us! May god continuis to blessed ypu & give you strength & supports. Amen!

Leave a comment