Angels of Aquarius

aquarius angel

ANGELS OF AQUARIUS

   The Angel Mihr and the Archangel Uriel rule over the sign of Aquarius. These angels bring the attributes of love, companionship, ideas and insight.

   Angel Mihr is the angel of love and divine mercy through relationships. He watches over all relationships and his job is to bring people together to combine their gifts and passions to assist Mother Earth in her progressive evolution. Known as the Angel of Friendship, Mihr serves humanity by granting platonic love, friendship and companionship. He encourages man to heal friendships that have gone astray. Mihr helps man to retire into the silence of his own being and to surrender and release his relationship issues to God. Through Mihr, God gives man the strength and guidance to attract blessed relationships.

   Archangel Uriel’s name means “God Is Light,” for he shines the light of God’s truth into the darkness of confusion. He helps man focus his consciousness on the eternal presence of God with gratitude and appreciation for the divine plan of life. Archangel Uriel is aligned with the energy of thought and helps keep man’s thoughts illuminated so that he is sure to manifest and experience the positive reality that he desires. He specializes in illuminating any and all aspects of man’s existence so that he may see and experience the light essence within himself, within his situations and within others. As the link to the spiritual realm, Uriel bestows the gift of creative fire, as well as the power of prophecy, showing man how to find his inner power. He helps man to develop his psychic abilities and intuitive skills providing insight through visions, dreams and sudden perceptions. As an Angelic Ambassador of Divine Channeling, Archangel Uriel reminds man that he is innately attuned to his Higher Enlightened Self, and is one with the Divine Consciousness and so he is one with Divine Wisdom. Through this oneness, man always has access to the answers he seeks, the answers, the wisdom and the knowledge are within. 

PRAYER TO ANGEL MIHR

“Angel Mihr,
I haven’t always been the best friend that I
could be to those that I care about and now I
AM prepared to change my ways. I desire to have
friendships that are sharing, caring and loving
in a platonic and sincere manner. My desire is to
have friendships where we can talk and share anything
on our mind. The laughter and sense of humor that I
have, I seek to share with others. Please bring those
friendships to me so that I can share my life with
others. Through Jesus Christ’s Precious, Pure and Holy
name,  I pray. Amen!”

PRAYER TO ARCHANGEL URIEL

“Archangel Uriel,
Oh holy Angel Uriel, whose name means “God is my
Light.” I pray that you will guide my thoughts and
actions with the Light of Christ. I ask that you
guard and protect me against all the attacks of Satan
who has tempted man since the Garden of Eden. May you
and all the choirs of angels intercede for me before
the most Holy Trinity. That I may receive mercy and
eternal life in Heaven. I ask this through Christ my
Lord. Amen!”

Leave a Reply

