Angels of Virgo

virgo angel

ANGELS OF VIRGO

   The Angel Hamaliel and the Archangel Metatron rule over the sign of Virgo. These angels bring attributes of logic, confidence and self-realization.

   Angel Hamaliel aids mankind with fortitude, confidence and discrimination. He is referred to as the “Angel of Perseverance” or the “Angel of Logic.” When faced by challenges or adversity, this angel helps one approach the problem logically and calmly. Hamaliel helps man observe what areas need re-balancing in our lives and his specific energy injects us with a sense discipline and commitment to follow through and make positive changes at a core level of physical strength and health. This angel is about taking action – but on the details of life that make up a whole. Whilst he warns against over-fastidiousness, Hamaliel reminds us to leave out any drama or emotion and get practical enough to really examine what needs to be done. This preparation is required in order for us to move on and achieve big dreams. When mankind relies on Hamaliel they will be steadfast and confident.

   Archangel Metatron is considered to be the most supreme of angelic beings. The meaning of this Archangel’s name is unclear, but many believe it means “Angel of the Presence,” for it is believed that he occupies the throne next to the Divine throne. This angel helps mankind to find the proper measure for all that we do, acts as a witness to all the good that we do and all the love that we give and helps us to realize our potential as loving and worthwhile human beings. Metatron is a powerful angel who teaches people how to use their spiritual power for good while he records their choices and deeds in the universe’s great archive known as “God’s Book of Life.” He is charged with sustaining human life and acts as the bridge between the Divine and mankind. Metatron has a special place in his heart for children, especially those who are spiritually gifted for he serves as the patron angel of children. He helps them to become aware and to accept and polish their special gift.

       

PRAYER TO ANGEL HAMALIEL

“Angel Hamaliel,
Angel of Logic, sometimes I think before I speak and
sometimes react to quickly. Help me to logically think out
the things I need to learn or know before I react to an action
I have some important decisions to make and I ask for your
guidance to help me sort through the details. Through Jesus
Christ’s Precious, Pure and Holy name, I pray. Amen!”

       

PRAYER TO ARCHANGEL METATRON

“Archangel Metatron,
Wise counselor and genuine friend of humanity, I speak to you
now to forge a connection, a connection I hope to make stronger
with each passing day. I hope to know you better. I hope to
open my eyes, ears and heart to your knowledge and wisdom.
I hope, with your help, to become the person I am meant to be.
Please know that it is my sincere desire to be of service to God and
humanity as I forge this connection, and help me to understand
how I may best serve God’s plan. Thank you Archangel Metatron.
And so it is. Amen!”

Leave a Reply

