Angels of Scorpio

scorpio angel

ANGELS OF SCORPIO

   The Angel Barbiel and the Archangel Jeremiel rule over the sign of Scorpio. These angels bring the attributes of love, strength, and insight.

   Prince of the Order of Archangels, Angel Barbiel is one of the seven electors in the underworld. This angel has both negative and positive facets that are more obvious than some of the other angels. As with any energy, sometimes we have to understand the dark side in order to reach for the light. Barbiel helps mankind to develop discerning awareness and the capacity to make intelligent choices in the midst of great difficulty. He helps us to be honest and objective regarding what is good and what is not. With his name meaning “Angel of Compassion,” Barbiel teaches us to convert anger into compassion and helps us to develop inner strength. He shows us how to experience the less conscious side of our minds and how to reveal the most positive transcendent side. This angel gives us courage and strength of character. He will show us the dark side, but our quest for knowledge draws us out of a dark emotional state into a passionate expression for life and love.

   Archangel Jeremiel is the angel who assists the newly crossed over souls in reviewing their lives on Earth. He is able to do this for us while we’re still living, helping us to review our life up until now so that we can correct the wrongs we’ve done by making positive adjustments. Through this, he’s able to help us make life changes, making us stronger and lead us to the right path. Known as the “Mercy of God,” it is with the guidance and support of Archangel Jeremiel that the reincarnation process begins. When mankind is uncertain about the truth and has forgotten what brings their heart joy and contentment, Archangel Jeremiel will bring clarity and enable them to view the situation with loving and compassionate eyes. Jeremiel is an inspirer who motivates us to devote ourselves to spiritual acts of service. He wants us to experience true happiness and will assist us in any way he can so we can create harmony in all aspects of our lives. This archangel encourages us to be more understanding and merciful to others.

       

PRAYER TO ANGEL BARBIEL

“Angel Barbiel,
Angel of Compassion, sometimes my judgment
of others is out of alignment with what I truly
believe. Thank you for helping me to understand
that God’s mercy on me is a reflection of my mercy 
on others. Through Jesus Christ’s Precious, Pure 
and Holy name, I pray. Amen!”

       

PRAYER TO ARCHANGEL JEREMIEL

“Archangel Jeremiel,
I thank God for making you a powerful channel through
which God communicates hopeful messages to people
who are discouraged or troubled. Please guide me as I
evaluate my life to try to figure out what God would like 
me to change to better fulfill his  purposes for my life.  
Help me to learn from my mistakes and choose better
paths moving forward. When I’m facing problems, bring
solutions to my mind. Deliver healing and encouragement
into my life. Amen!”

One thought on “Angels of Scorpio

Leave a comment