Angels Of Taurus

taurus angel 2

ANGELS OF TAURUS

   The Angel Asmodel and the Archangel Chamuel rule the sign of Taurus. These angels bring the attributes of patience, reliability, practicality, persistence and peace.

   Asmodel was formerly a member of the Order of Cherubim that guarded the entrance to the Garden of Eden and Babylonian temples. The Cherubim are some of the most powerful and awe-inspiring of all Angels. They stand below only the Seraphim in direct closeness to God. Asmodel is believed to convey the Spirit of Rebirth. Asmodel means “Angel of Patience,” and he aids in providing patience. Asmodel encourages man to go in new directions and test himself in unfamiliar situations, yet gives him the security of mind to do so. This angel encourages man to seek out the novel endeavors which will enrich and bring new meaning to life. Asmodel teaches individuals to take delight in nature and those around them. Asmodel is believed to have fallen to damnation after a rebellion and some consider him to be a be a Demon of Punishment.

   Chamuel is the Archangel for pure love, not just romantic love, but the purest force within all of creation. Angel Chamuel presides over contentment, joy and beauty. The name Chamuel means “He Who Sees God.” Chamuel is said to be one of seven archangels who have the honor of living in God’s direct presence in heaven. Archangel Chamuel is known as the most compassionate of all the angels. He embodies the great heart and love of the Divine Creator for all of mankind. The Archangel of pure love, he lifts one from the depths of sorrow to find love in the heart. Archangel Chamuel is also an angel of passion and determination, and he is invoked in the need of courage and motivation. This angel is known as the angel of peaceful relationships. People sometimes ask for Chamuel’s help to discover more about God’s love, find inner peace, resolve conflicts with others, forgive people who have hurt or offended them, find and nurture romantic love, and reach out to serve people in turmoil who need help to find peace. Angel Chamuel reminds us to open our heart to connect with the source of all that is and stay true to our authentic self.

       

PRAYER TO ANGEL ASMODEL

“Angel Asmodel,
Guardian of Patience, I call to you to assist me in discovering
my inner patience. Assist me in living patiently. I know the power
of source is evolving through my desires. I honor the power of
patience for it allows the interweaving of higher intention to collectively
place all that is needed into the bundle of completion of my desire.
Angel of Patience, guide me in the mastery of patience that I may fulfill
my soul’s quest. Amen!”

♥  ♥  ♥  ♥  ♥

“Archangel Chamuel,
I call on you to be with me now. Please fill my heart with love
for all those around me, and for all those I’ve yet to meet. Let
me appreciate the tender hearts within us all and open my own in
the process. Let love flow through me like the blood in my veins,
making life joyous and a true celebration. Amen!

.

Leave a Reply

