Angels of Gemini

gemini angel 1

ANGELS OF GEMINI

   The Angel Ambriel and the Archangel Zadkiel rule the sign of Gemini. These angels bring the attributes of communication, independence, forgiveness and compassion.

   The Angel Ambriel aids with communication, innovation and independence. Ambriel encourages man to use his own inner potential to accomplish life’s tasks. This Angel aids in the discovery of such potential, nurturing the spirit toward fulfillment of this “hidden promise” in order to achieve a life which can be lived to the fullest. Ambriel imparts wisdom and contentment. He helps us to awaken our deeper consciousness in order to see the inner truth of what is around us. This angel inspires clear communication so that we might better speak our own truth, while gently guiding human beings toward a time when truth and clarity will be the universal norm. Ambriel is also known as the “Angel of General Protection,” affording protection from evil. Ambriel is usually invoked upon for special blessings and protection.

    Archangel Zadkiel gives man insight into situations and helps him to feel mercy, compassion and understanding towards himself and others. This allows man to heal negative memories and resentments and to let go of judgments and forgive. The name Zadkiel means “The Righteousness of God.”  Zadkiel helps man with the harsh memories and emotional scars that are amassed through his life by shifting his focus away from the painful memories, and encouraging him to remember the more pleasant times of life. Archangel Zadkiel is also known as the Angel of Prayer and Affirmation. He helps people approach God for mercy when they’ve done something wrong, encouraging them that God cares and will be merciful to them when they confess and repent of their sins, and motivating them to pray.  Zadkiel helps empower man to develop confidence, discover and fulfill God’s purposes for life, and build healthy relationships with others. This archangel guards the powers of invocation and affirmation, which are the essences of prayer. Zadkiel will respond to the deepest call from our hearts, no prayer goes unanswered, as he encourages us to intensify this energy through our desire. He reminds us to open our hearts and minds in gratitude to receive the presence and power of the universe.

       

PRAYER TO ANGEL AMBRIEL

“Angel Ambriel,
Thank you for assisting me in all
levels of my communications. Help me
to recognize my Inner Truth. Surround
my body in a protective Light, so that
only Good things flow through me and from
me through all time and space. Angel
Ambriel, open the portals to my thoughts.
Host of Pure and Holy Light, Winged
messenger of the Universe. Amen!”

       

PRAYER TO ARCHANGEL ZADKIEL

“Archangel Zadkiel,
please help me heal my heart. If I’m holding on to un-forgiveness,
please help me to release it fully. If there’s something I’m not seeing,
please help me to see clearly. If I need more compassion, please fill my
heart with mercy. If I’m worried or anxious, please fill my heart with
faith and calmness. I now surrender this situation fully to you and God,
and I trust that your God-given healing power takes care of every detail with
Divine grace, harmony and wisdom. Amen!”

Leave a Reply

