Angels of Libra

libra angel

ANGELS OF LIBRA

   The Angel Zuriel and the Archangel Jophiel rule over the sign of Libra. These angels bring the attributes of foresight, understanding, beauty and creativity.

   Angel Zuriel is said to be divine justice and known as the Angel of Salvation. This angel seeks out justice in life to produce harmony and balance in all things. This angel helps us attain forgiveness and balance, showing us how to forgive and release resentments resulting from disappointments. Archangel Zuriel is an Angel of Transformation, he brings divine light into our lives and helps us to understand that those disappointments can actually be blessings and opportunities. He bestows upon us the gift of creative fire, as well as the power of prophecy. We appeal to him for foresight into the future and for help in developing our psychic abilities. Zuriel shows us that dark does not equal evil, but instead brings a fertile time, when we can assess what is important in our lives and make our efforts count by concentrating them where they matter. He helps us to develop a deep appreciation of beauty and to see that beauty in all things, especially ourselves. Archangel Zuriel confronts the souls of those who have strayed from their spiritual path. For this, he is also known as the “Angel of Repentance.”

   Archangel Jophiel’s name means “Beauty of God,” and she is known as the Angel of Beauty. She helps man to think beautiful thoughts that can help him develop a beautiful soul. Not only does Jophiel give man the ideas he needs to create something beautiful himself, but she also helps him notice and appreciate the beauty all around him. The energy of Archangel Jophiel brings man to each day as a means to create fresh approaches, regarding each aspect of life. Jophiel brings inspiration and inspires man toward awareness, enlightenment, open mindedness and freedom of thought. She delights in helping people through the creative process. This angel helps man to change his creative vision to reality – from the original thought to manifestation. She assists man in the creative process, from curiosity, thought, imagination, expression through touch and technique and conception to the final creative product. Jophiel helps man to keep his mind full of creative ideas and infuses his creative endeavors so that the reflection of God’s love will be visible through his creative expressions.

       

PRAYER TO ANGEL ZURIEL

“Angel Zuriel,
Please help me to release negative patterns so that I may
 move forward. Please help me to release my fears and 
resentments and to help me forgive the actions that have
 caused me pain. I ask for your insight and guidance on
 anything that I may do or change to create the highest good
 for myself and all concerned and ask that you may bestow
 thoughts of peace upon me. Amen!”

       

 PRAYER TO ARCHANGEL JOPHIEL

“Archangel Jophiel,
I call on you to be with me now. Please surround me
with your rainbow of inspiration. Let me see the colors
of life and all the beauty that is everywhere. Please
open my mind and my heart to inspiration, so that I can 
find the best path and take the best journey possible. Help
me see life clearly, in all its details, and help me know how
to handle wisely everything I see. Thank you Archangel
Jophiel. Amen!”

Leave a comment